Cool tech tools for busy teachers!

poll and survey image

When collecting data from my students to see what they know or how they feel about certain topics, I want to get immediate feedback. Here are two tools that I thought I’d test out during the summer.

Answer Garden and Polldaddy (this one is already tied to the WordPress account):

Here’s what my Polldaddy looks like:

As I search for better and more effective data-collecting tools, I’ll add them to my list.  I’ve located some which I’ve already added to my Surveys, polls & other data-collecting tools page. Most are free and easy to use. That’s important!

Leave a Reply

