Apps for Making Movies

burns-apps-making-movies-flickr_0

Just came across an interesting article about apps for making movies. I decided to share it with my students; those who are blogging and those taking the course on films. All students will benefit. They’ll be creating their own original video during the school year so every little bit of help will count! I’ll advise them to first look at the freebies to try out. Then if they’re really serious, they can purchase an app that suits their needs.

You can check out the article by Monica Burns here at http://www.edutopia.org/blog/apps-making-movies-mobile-devices  I think you’ll find it very useful!

Who knows? Maybe I’ll create a video of my own!  I have to model for my students, of course, and it might just prove to be fun!~~LMMolina

Leave a Reply

