Prisma: An App to try out

Just recently I was introduced to an App I decided to experiment with and decided it might be useful. Prisma is an app for editing photos artistically.  If I want to post photos of my students and I don’t want their faces to be easily recognized, this just might be the ticket!

I tried it out with a photo of the school’s female volleyball team.

volleyball-team-prisma-app

Only the teammates will know who’s who! ~~LMMolina

Check out the site for more details: http://prisma-ai.com/

Leave a Reply

